QDN Peer Support Groups

These are our groups that meet face to face and/or online.

In line with COVID restrictions groups may be meeting face to face or online. Please refer to the list below to find out how your closest group is meeting.

Contact peersupport@qdn.org.au or phone 1300 363 783 and QDN will send you the meeting details including location, link or telephone dial in details.

If you need help to join an on-line meeting contact QDN.

Joining on-line meetings using Zoom

MAC for Over 65s 

Wednesday, 7 April 2021

1pm to 2:30pm

Online via Zoom

Sunnybank

Thursday, 8 April 2021

6:30pm o 8:30pm

Online via Zoom

Gold Coast Hot Topics

Friday, 9 April 2021

6pm to 8pm

Social dinner

Deception Bay

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

10:30am to 12:30pm

Face to face at Deception Bay Darts Club, 32 Bayview Terrace, Deception Bay

Toowoomba

Thursday, 15 April 2021

3pm to 5pm

Face to face at Toowoomba library, Corner of Herries and Victoria Streets Toowoomba

Ipswich

Saturday, 17 April 2021

10am to 12pm

Face to face at 101 Limestone Street, Ipswich QLD

Brisbane North

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

10am to 12pm

Face to face at Nundah Neighbourhood Centre, 14 Station Road, Nundah

Brisbane

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

10.30am – 12:30pm

Face to face at QDN office, 338 Turbot Street, Spring Hill and online via Zoom

QDN Y Under 35s

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

3:30pm to 5pm

Online via Zoom

Toowoomba online meeting

Thursday, 22 April 2021

3pm to 5pm

Online via Zoom

Self-management

Thursday, 22 April 2021

10am to 12pm

Online via Zoom

Rockhampton

Wednesday, 22 April 2021

12pm to 2pm

Venue The School of Arts Building, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton

Gympie

Friday, 23 April 2021

10am to 12pm

Face to face at PHN, U 4 2-4 Horseshoe Bend Road, Gympie 

Caboolture

Saturday, 24 April 2021

11am to 1pm

Face to face at Caboolture Sports Club, Station Road, Morayfield

Sunshine Coast

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

10am to 12pm

Face to face at Carers Queensland Office, Level 2/43 Plaza Road, Maroochydore 

Mackay

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

2pm to 4pm

Face to face venue Jubilee Community Centre, Gordon Street, Mackay

Brisbane Hot Topics

Friday, 30 April 2021

10:30 to 12:30pm

Face to face at QDN Office, 338 Turbot Street, Spring Hill

Cairns

Next meeting to be advised

Gold Coast

Next meeting to be advised

Normanton

Next meeting to be advised

Townsville

Next meeting to be advised

For more information on meeting dates and times contact QDN via:

Email by clicking here

Phone: 1300 363 783