QDN Life Members

The QDN Board have acknowledged the following current QDN Ordinary Members of long standing, who have a history of supporting QDN through service and commitment over a period of at least five years with QDN Life Membership awards:

  • Bill Garsden
  • Mary Kenny
  • Karin Swift
  • John McPherson
  • Anthony Baguley
  • Donna Best
  • Fran Vicary
  • Judy Collins
  • Lyn Coyle
  • Rachel Matthews
  • Robert Ellis
  • Peter Parkes
  • Peter Tully
  • Ted Thorburn
  • Wesley Walker
  • Willie Prince